Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Public Skating at Evergreen Brickworks

Sunday, January 2 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, February 27 @ 5:00 pm

Free Skate at Evergreen Brickworks

Visit our picturesque skating rink in Koerner Gardens for our free public skate hours. Bring your own skates or rent a pair of ours.

Public skating is available in hour-long timeslots. In order to secure your spot, you must register ahead of time (no payment required). Please note that walk-ins will not be accepted for public skating.

Rentals ($5) and skate sharpening ($10) are available for purchase (card & cash accepted) upon arrival.

Free Skate Schedule:

  • Saturday, Dec 18 – 12:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, Dec 19 – 12:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, Dec 20 – 12:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 21 – 12:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 22 – 12:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 2 – 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 16 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 23 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 30 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 6 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 13 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 20 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Monday, Feb 21 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 27 – 12:00 – 4:00 pm

Details

Start:
Sunday, January 2 @ 8:00 am
End:
Sunday, February 27 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Visit Website »

Venue

Evergreen Brick Works
550 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4W 3X8 Canada
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share to Social:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Reddit
Please Note: Child’s Life makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information in our guides. However, we do recommend visiting event websites or calling event venues/organizers to confirm details such as location, dates, fees and other details that affect your outing.

Kids Events and Fun Things To Do in Toronto, York Region, Peel, Durham, Halton, Simcoe County and Southern Ontario for Families.

Follow us on Social

Featured Events

Future Now Community Weekend
May 28, 2022 
to May 29, 2022
Nobleton Victoria Day
May 23, 2022 
to May 23, 2022
Junior, International Children's Festival at Harbourfront
May 21, 2022 
to May 23, 2022
Dino Park in Barrie
May 14, 2022 
to May 23, 2022
Brooks Farms Barnyard Playland
Apr 29, 2022 
to May 31, 2022

Get the latest local Events, Contests, Camps & Family Activities.

Join the Family

Sign up for What's ON GTA family news 

Featured Kids Programs

Rooks to Cooks In-Person Summer Cooking Camps
Rooks to Cooks In-Person Summer Cooking Camps
Asbury & West United Church
Ripley's Aquarium camps
Ripley's Aquarium Camps
Ripley’s Aquarium of Canada
Medics Camp-Virtual (Borborygmi) July 4-8
Medics Camp-Virtual (Borborygmi) July 4-8
Virtual
Camp Vandorf
Camp Vandorf
Whitchurch-Stouffville Museum & Community Centre
Virtual Culinary Summer Camps
Virtual Culinary Summer Camps
Online – Virtual Culinary Summer Camps

Join the Family

Sign up for your FREE What's ON News!
Filled with family events, camps,
contests, discounts and more!

15585

GTA PARENTS

SOUTH CENTRAL ONTARIO

Scroll to Top