Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jr. Jays

Sunday, August 18 @ 1:07 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 3:07 pm

One event on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:07 pm

One event on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:07 pm

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:07 pm

One event on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 1:07 pm

One event on Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 3:07 pm

One event on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 1:07 pm

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 1:07 pm

One event on Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 3:07 pm

Carrying over to the 2019 season, every Sunday Home Game at the Ballpark, with the exception of Opening Weekend, Mother’s Day, and Canada Day Weekend, is a Jr. Jays Sunday presented by Boston Pizza. Additionally, there will be two Jr. Jays Weekends featuring ACE’s Birthday Bash and Back to School Weekend for our fans to enjoy back-to-back days of all the activations we love! Kids 14 and under can visit our Jr. Jays Zones on the 100, 200 and 500 levels to take part in many fun activities that will keep them entertained up until the 8th inning! Don’t forget – kids can run the bases just like the pros following the game.

Upcoming Jr Jays Days

  • Sunday, Apr 14 – 1:07 PM | Tampa Bay Rays
  • Sunday, Apr 28 – 1:07 PM | Oakland Athletics
  • Sunday, May 26 – 1:07 PM  | San Diego Padres
  • Sunday, June 9 – 1:07 PM | Arizona D-backs
  • Sunday, Jul 7 – 3:07 PM | Baltimore Orioles
  • Saturday, Jul 27 – 1:07 PM | Tampa Bay Rays
  • Sunday, Jul 28 – 1:07 PM | Tampa Bay Rays
  • Sunday, Aug 11 – 1:07 PM | New York Yankees
  • Sunday, Aug 18 – 1:07 PM | Seattle Mariners
  • Saturday, Aug 31 – 3:07 PM | Houston Astros
  • Sunday, Sep 1 – 1:07 PM | Houston Astros
  • Sunday, Sep 14 – 1:07 PM | New York Yankees
  • Sunday, Sep 29 – 1:07 PM | Tampa Bay Rays

Details

Date:
Sunday, August 18
Time:
1:07 pm
Visit Event Website

Venue

Rogers Centre
1 Blue Jays Way
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J1 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
416-341-3000
Website:
Visit Venue Website

Please note: Child’s Life makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information in our guides. However, we do recommend visiting event websites or calling event venues/organizers to confirm details such as location, dates, fees and other details that affect your outing.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Join the Family!

Get our What's ON Family Event Guide

delivered to your inbox each week!

15585
Scroll to Top